2018 Aurifil Artisan Application

Happy Sunday! Today we are thrilled to announce that we are opening applications for our 2018 Aurifil Artisans team! Aurifil is nothing without you — the creatives, the visionaries, the designers, the artists! You do amazing things with our thread, always pushing the boundaries, trying new things, wowing us with your innovations and your artistry.

The program offers the wonderful collaborative opportunity for us to partner, to herald the work that you do, and spread the Aurifil love. Our inaugural group of artisans has blown us away with their stunning projects throughout the past year and we cannot wait to see what this next year will bring.

We have created an application that can be reviewed, filled out, and submitted below. The application will be open now through the 11th of May, and those selected will be contacted and announced shortly thereafter.

If you have any questions about the application process, please email hilary@aurifilusa.com.

 

 

5 comments

  1. I hope I’m chosen again. I love sharing about Aurifil and my projects. I shared this link with my online multi-country quilting team, Quiltsy on Etsy.

  2. This is such a special opportunity to get to be part of the Aurifil world! I sincerely hope that I am chosen to be part of this group.

Leave a Reply

Discover more from auribuzz

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading